banner_org

Lawrence Prospera's Administrative Team
 

Ralph Ralph Carrero
Executive Director
rcarrero@lfdef.org
                                                                                                                           Paul Paul Heithaus, MSW 
Director of Program Development
pheithaus@lfdef.org
         
 Susan Pe Susan Perry
Director of Finance
sperry@lfdef.org
   Elizabethg Elizabeth Guilbeault 
Director of Human Resources 
eguilbeault@lfdef.org
         
 Jay new Jay Bartoszek 
SISU Center Program Manager
jbartoszek@lawrenceyouth.com
   zulmaL Zulma Liriano
Quintana Center Program Manager
zliriano@quintanacenter.org
       
 justinh

Justin Hodgkins
Nutrional Services Director

   Tonys Tony Schumann
Technology Coordinator
tschumann@lfdef.org
         
 dang Daniel Guzman 
Facilities Director
   susan Ly Susan Lyons 
Executive Assistant to Executive Director
slyons@lfdef.org
         
kathym Kathy Moriconi
Accounts Payable/ Procurement Officer
 

   komal Komal Patel
Payroll and Benefits Administrator
         
Masa Masa Hagiya
General Ledger Accountant
  RobinH Robin Hatfield
Grants Accountant
         

  

  

logos funders